Upcoming Events (13)

Filter by:
Month Location Category
Date Event Name Location Category
June 2019
Jun 05 Wednesday 06:30 pm Hardisty Toddler's Inn Playschool - '19-'20 Pre-Registration For children ages 3&4 (must be 3 by June 30 of current year)
Fully licensed under the Alberta child Care Licensing Regulation
Our program provides a nurturing, social and interactive environment for the children to develop and learn through music, fun, and play.  It encourages them to show their creativity while buildi...
Hardisty Meeting
Jun 06 Thursday 10:00 am - 12:00 pm Service Options For Seniors Donna Coombs will be at the Town Office to assist seniors. Hardisty Community
Jun 11 Tuesday 07:00 pm Council Meeting Regular Council Meeting Hardisty Meeting
Jun 17 Monday 11:45 am AJS Parent Council & Advisory Committee Mtg. Allan Johnstone School Council & Parent Advisory Committee Mtg. - School Library Meeting
Jun 23 Sunday 12:30 pm Hardisty Fire & Rescue Dept Golf Tournament Hardisty Fire & Rescue 22nd Annual Golf Fundraiser - 9 holes 4 person best ball (fun tournament) Enter as a team or an individual.  Contact Tim Abel (780)888-1900 or Todd Baumgartner (780)2520003. Hardisty Recreation
July 2019
Jul 09 Tuesday 07:00 pm Council Meeting Regular Council Meeting Hardisty Meeting
Jul 19 Friday - Jul 21 Sunday Hardisty Rodeo Hardisty 71st Rodeo Hardisty Community
August 2019
Aug 13 Tuesday 07:00 pm Council Meeting Regular Council Meeting Hardisty Meeting
September 2019
Sep 10 Tuesday 07:00 pm Council Meeting Regular Council Meeting Hardisty Meeting
October 2019
Oct 08 Tuesday 07:00 pm Council Meeting Regular Council Meeting Hardisty Meeting
November 2019
Nov 12 Tuesday 07:00 pm Council Meeting Regular Council Meeting Hardisty Meeting
December 2019
Dec 10 Tuesday 07:00 pm Council Meeting Regular Council Meeting Hardisty Meeting
Dec 14 Saturday Community Christmas Party Town of Hardisty Annual Christmas Party Hardisty Social