Upcoming Events (10)

Filter by:
Month Location Category
Date Event Name Location Category
November 2019
Nov 19 Tuesday 07:00 pm Rescheduled Council MeetingRegular Council Meeting Hardisty Meeting
Nov 21 Thursday 10:00 am - 12:00 pm Seniors FIRST A program in partnership with FCSS Hardisty Community
December 2019
Dec 05 Thursday 09:00 pm CP Holiday Train CP Holiday Train arrives in Hardisty at 9pm. Performances by Scott Helman and Madeline Merlo begin at 9:45pm. Hardisty Community
Dec 05 Thursday 04:00 pm - 09:00 pm Hardisty Christmas Market Hardisty Rodeo is hosting the Christmas Market & Beef Supper. Vendor Tables are $20. Please call 780-888-3623 or 780-888-1424 Hardisty Community
Dec 10 Tuesday 07:00 pm Council Meeting Regular Council Meeting Hardisty Meeting
Dec 11 Wednesday 04:00 pm - 07:00 pm Hardisty Market Call Anne at 780-888-3690 Hardisty Community
Dec 12 Thursday 10:00 am - 12:00 pm Seniors FIRST A program in partnership with FCSS Hardisty Community
Dec 14 Saturday Community Christmas Party Town of Hardisty Annual Christmas Party Hardisty Social
April 2020
Apr 18 Saturday Spring Fling Hardisty Rodeo's Annual Fundraiser Hardisty Social
July 2020
Jul 17 Friday - Jul 19 Sunday Hardisty Rodeo 72nd Annual Rodeo Hardisty Community